Smooth Like Butter


EP Release, 2013, Kinship


All songs written by Rachel By The Stream
All songs produced by Rachel By The Stream and Matt Coldrick

Credit for select lyrical phrases and melody in ‘Return Again’ to The White Stripes, ‘Fell In Love With A Girl’, (White Blood Cells), Mushroom Music, 2001, in ‘Body and Soul’ to Chaka Demus and Pliers, ‘Tease Me’, (Tease Me), Universal/Warner/Chappell/Sony/ATV, 1993, and in ‘Sunshine Moonlight’ to The Jacksons ‘Blame It On The Boogie, (Destiny), Mushroom Music, 1978


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smooth Like Butter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *